Some of my favorite kpop boy groups

I’ve been into kpop and kdramas for as long as I can remember. I got into kpop around 2002/2003. From my long adventure in the kpop world, I’ve listened and fan-girl over many many groups, especially guy groups. I have had many biases throughout the years and my favorite groups has changed throughout the years as well. Here are some of my favorite boy groups since I became a kpop fan (I’m going to try to list them according to order I was introduced to and the ones I listen to the most; and yes I know there are many other groups but these are the ones I listen to the most):

1. H.O.T.
2. Sechskies
3. Shinhwa
4. Click-B
5. Fly to the sky
6. G.O.D.
7. 1TYM
8. DBSK (when all the members were together until SM)
9. Super Junior
10. Big Bang
11. 2PM
12. Shinee
13. B2AST/BEAST
14. MBLAQ
15. LUNAFLY
16. One way
17. VIXX
18. B.A.P.
19. B1A4
20. WINNER
21. BTS/bangtan boys
22. GOT7
23. IKON
24. Monsta X
25. DAY6
26. Seventeen
27. HIGH4

My bias groups are: big bang, 2PM, shinhwa, and BTS.

My ultimate bias group is Big Bang because they sparked my interest back into the kpop world after I outgrew DBSK.

Although Big Bang is my ultimate bias group, my ultimate bias kpop guy/group member is Ok Taecyeon from 2PM. This is because he has an extremely nice jawline, he has a unique sense of humor and laugh, and sometimes he reminds me of my boyfriend…

Anyway, hope you all enjoy my little piece of random kpop thoughts….I’ll have a separate post on my favorite girl groups soon.

