TaeMin ‘Press It’ Highlight Medley Ver.1

Let me start off by saying that personally i am more of a Minho fan than Taemin so there is no bias thoughts going into this mini review. But WOW, i really don’t know how to express my thoughts on this…this little ‘highlight’ was awesome! I’ve always enjoyed his dancing but so much his music style… maybe this is going to be the album that I will enjoy listening to. I love Shinee as a group, but I haven’t been keeping up with their solo stuff.  This little snippet though… it’s full of different feels. Of course, his dancing was full of energy, and that scene where he takes his jacket and hat off then rain started pouring down on him… uhmm that was exciting! This is a must listen/watch!

Anyway, happy watching/listening!

Watch it here:

