Hrmm… Anime…

I’m not going to lie, I have binge watched all of One PieceNaruto Shippuden, Fairy Tail, and many many more anime shows over the past 3 years. I wasn’t really into manga or anime until I got into college. I mean I did watch stuff like the english dubbed versions of Sailor Moon, DBZ, Yugioh, Pokemon, Digimon, and Inuyasha, but I didn’t really start to watch the actual Japanese versions of anime until my third year of college. I guess you can say I got bored one day from studying and wanted to procrastinate so I started watching anime. I think I watched Naruto Shippuden three times from the beginning until I actually became interested in the series, and now I’m all caught up; I think it took me a 6 months to get caught up with One Piece (yes all 700+ episodes). Anyway, I will probably post up episode reviews on some anime. Most of the anime that I watch are more action/adventure/fantasy/magic themed. I’m not really into horror anime.

